Who are we?

Information on who is involved in running BADGERS. You can put a face to a name and learn a little about them.

BADGERS Management Committee

Chairperson - Karen Thompson
Honorary Secretary - Serena Baker
Treasurer - Jared Karim
Social & Welfare Officer - Clare Whetton
Membership Secretary - Richard Hill
Publicity & Marketing Officer - Chris Horton
Website Administrator - Danny Warren

Merchandise Manager - David Baliey

Coaches & Run Leaders

Coach - Nivette Chester
Coach - Chris Horton
Coach - Karen Thompson
Coach - Danny Warren
Coach - Clare Whetton
Coach - Mark Williams
Run Leader - Alan Argyle
Run Leader - Martyn Barrett
Run Leader - Lessa Dennis
Run Leader - Jared Karim
Run Leader - Colin Lees
Run Leader - Judy Parkes
Run Leader - Adrian Payne
Run Leader - Andy Smith
Run Leader - Rachael Warren
Run Leader - Pete Wells

Team Captains

Men's Captain - Adrain Payne
Men's Vice Captain - Robert Boland
Ladies Captain - Sarah Jane Chetwynd
Ladies Vice Captain - Ann-Marie Currier

Mental Health Champion

Karen Thompson

Runners Representatives

June 2018 - November 2018
Nicki Bowman
Adie Kirkham
Jenna Shaw
Sue Wilson

December 2018 - May 2019
Hannah Burgess
Vicky Cawley
Sarah-Jane Chetwynd
Sharon Whitehead