Annual Presentation Evening 2014

Saturday 13th September 2014 was the Annual Presentation Evening, here is a run down of who scooped the awards.

Outstanding performance in the league cross country - Monika Lampart and Tim Baker

Outstanding performance in the league road races - Stephanie White and Chris Horton

BADGERS Management Group Awards

Most Improved Badger – Jason Husselbee-Orwin

Most Committed Badger – Karen Thompson

Badger of the Year – Stephanie White

Badger Mile Master of the Year – Adie Kirkham

BADGERS Members Awards

Runners Baby Badgers - Eamon Thawley

Runners Yoof Badger – Anna Savin-Baden

Runners Badger – Stephanie White

Late Badger - Chris Horton

Lost Badger - Martyn Barrett

Dense Badger - Esther McCullagh

Worse Dressed Badger - Adie Kirkham

Moaning Badger - John Hanson

Chatter Box Badger - Clare Whetton

Humorous Badger - Jared Karim

BADGERS - Annual Presentation Evening 2014